Misery?

No more misery,
Left in my mind.
It burned pure
As brightest light.
Purged!
By love I live.

No more misery,
Rotting my mind,
Death is Liberation,
Of a rotten world,
Spirit lives,
Forever on.

We will not,
Liberate ourselves
By our own hands.
Our time will come,
In time.

No More Misery,
Left in my mind.
It burned pure,
As brightest light.
Purged, by pains.
Diminished, Blind.

 

By love I live. By love i live,

Through My Love,

I Live.

 

No more misery,
Right in my mind,
Death is Liberation,
From a rotten world,

I will not,
Liberate Myself,
By my own hand.
My time will come,
When my hourglass,
Runs out of sand.

Turned Upside down,

To Be Reborn,
When my thread of fate,

Is,

Cut from destiny.

Decision of the Norns.

To get

Tied unto,

A new destination

Of Wonder.

 

Leave a Reply

